Lyn Hough

Role: Branch Secretary

Email: L.J.Hough@lboro.ac.uk

Phone number: 07970429932

Office hours:-
Monday – Wednesday 2pm to 4.30pm
Tursday – Friday 8am to 4pm

Contact Lyn Hough

Trish Owen

Role: Equalities Co-Ordinator

Email: P.C.Owen@lboro.ac.uk

Phone number: 01590 228253

Monday – Thursday 9.30am to 4.30pm
Friday 9am to 1pm

Contact Trish Owen

Sandy Edwards

Role: Health and Safety Officer / Steward

Email: S.P.Edwards@lboro.ac.uk

Phone number: 01509 222152

Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm (flexible)

Contact Sandy Edwards

Irvin Hendrickson

Role: Branch Chair & Treasurer

Email: I.L.Hendriickson@lboro.ac.uk

Phone number: 01509 222141

May be delay in response – shift working pattern

Contact Irvin Hendrickson

Collina Angus

Role: Lifelong Learning Coordinator

Email: c.angus@lboro.ac.uk

Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm (flexible)

Contact Collina Angus

Andy Gomez

Role: Membership Officer

Email: A.Gomez@lboro.ac.uk

May be delay in responses – shift working pattern

Contact Andy Gomez

Frances Leahy

Role: Welfare Officer

Email: F.H.Leahy@lboro.ac.uk

Contact Frances Leahy

Phillip Jones

Role: Education Co-Ordinator

Email: P.P.Jones@lboro.ac.uk

Contact Phillip Jones
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.