Sandy Edwards

Role: Health and Safety Officer / Steward

Email: S.P.Edwards@lboro.ac.uk

Phone number: 01509 222152

Monday – Friday 9am – 3pm (flexible)

Contact Sandy Edwards

Irvin Hendrickson

Role: Branch Secretary and Membership Officer (JNCC Rep)

Email: I.L.Hendriickson@lboro.ac.uk

Phone number: 01509 222141

May be delay in response – shift working pattern

Contact Irvin Hendrickson

Collina Angus

Role: Equalities Officer, Lifelong Learning Coordinator and UNISON Learning Representative

Email: c.angus@lboro.ac.uk

Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm (flexible)

Contact Collina Angus

Dale Needham

Role: Branch Communication Officer

Email: D.M.Needham@lboro.ac.uk

May be delay in responses – shift working pattern

Contact Dale Needham

Chris Felton

Role: Branch Labour Link Officer (JNCC representative)

Email: C.A.Felton@lboro.ac.uk

Contact Chris Felton

Joni Carter

Role: Branch Treasurer

Email: J.Carter2@lboro.ac.uk

Contact Joni Carter

Danielle Jarvis

Role: Unison Learning Representative

Email: D.L.Jarvis@lboro.ac.uk

9am – 4pm Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri

Contact Danielle Jarvis
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.